A recap of 2013 – blog post style

The Blogcademy

As this blog is still a baby I thought it would be a chance for you (new and old followers) to see a recap of what I have been writing about over the past year…

Since the new year is creeping closer I want to close the end of the chapter (being my old blog reinventionofz) and start with a clear direction for 2014! I still can’t believe sometimes that we are in 2013 let alone almost starting 2014.

Below are the Top 6 posts I wrote about in the year, it is a collection I believe shows a bit of my personality and also my experience I wanted to share with you.

So I hope you enjoyed having a peak into my personality. I really am more determined for 2014 to get my voice out more to you and to hear your opinions. Plus also I want to start my wayward revolution…bring on the mavericks of society!!

Blogs Rule

Peace out

Z

Leave a Reply

