Procrastination Link Round Up – April

0afa8193694297a59c1f8c1298ac019aFrom Pinterest

Hello My Waywards!

How is your weekend going? Mine has been full of fun and excitement, I played on a bouncy castle and start working on branding this site to make it a little more professional. Enjoy the links I have come across lately, I look forward to talking to you all very very soon!

  • I think I am pretty sorted for traveling now!
  • It is a fact that people to put on weight while traveling…but there is a way to fight the cliche
  • What is your purpose, really spoke to me and makes want to be a better counselor and friend
  • Let’s become more highly intuitive, I swear your body is a guide!
  • I find this article might be short but had some great one liners – how long does it take for you to get to know someone?!

Much Love and Magic

Z

Leave a Reply

