Those items you cannot live without (desk edition)

When we are at work there are certain staple items we reach for that make our work much easier, so for today I have complied my top 5 items commonly reached for at work.

bf8e2552f195492fdfa47eb0da10ed9d

Pens – I am addicted to ink pens, I enjoy the colours and consistency they give, plus I always get comments on how nice my pens are! Great conversation starter if you are new to the job…

9502ba4bf20607a31300b970419a4595

Sticky Notes– whoever created these was a genius! The colours and sizing appeal to the organisation freak inside of me. Whether you use them to take down phone messages or as reminder you put on documents these are super handy!

1186b3b06bc0735c16539c43262003ab

Folders– I like the clear plastic sleeve ones that you can get in different colours, they are great organisation tools and them being slightly see through helps you remember quickly what is inside each folder.

bcedd0d70eacf2dc450b775d40a7d845

Stapler– if you don’t staple important documents together you are bound to lose them…period.

5791fe8483950c4aa4a7592888843cef

Hole Puncher– how are you suppose to file things away without hole punching?!

I know some of you will agree with me on these points, but if you have any other items you think are just as important hit me up on twitter or leave a comment below. I always love to hear back from you 🙂

Much Love and Magic

Z

One thought on “Those items you cannot live without (desk edition)

Leave a Reply

