#RadicalSelfLoveJuly

tea cup

 

Happy July Everyone!

I am so excited this month because there are few things happening, 1) I finally got to go on my trip to Cairns! I was going to write a blog post about my experience but I was having too much of a good time; so there will be a review to follow I promise! 2) I have been doing Gala Darling’s Radical Self Love July Instagram Challenge, this is so much fun and I love seeing peoples creative ways 🙂 3) my friend Sara at BusinessBF is finally going to be in Auckland (YAY) so now we can hangout a bit more soooooo excited….can’t you tell?

So for your viewing pleasure and convenience I have linked together some of my Instagram post of #RadicalSelfLoveJuly

Day 1) Silly Selfie

Day 2) Your Idol

Day 3) Positive Graffiti

Day 4) Your reflection

If you want to get on bored just click here and you can join in! It doesn’t matter if you start late, this is so much fun and I really recommend it for anyone 🙂 Do follow me on Twitter or Instagram for my challenge posts!!

Much Love and Magic

Zoe

 

Leave a Reply

