The Wayward Guide to an International Stadium

confetti

Photo from Pinterest

I am really excited to announce my new series! This something I have been working on for a while and that it is very dear to my heart. My series The Wayward Guide to an International Stadium is a guide designed to help people succeed in starting their careers abroad. Throughout this series I will have articles based on the reason you might want to work abroad, right through to tips on how to stand strong when you get there.

There will also be articles from people who have made the leap and how they are coping with the changes, also I will be giving detailed reviews on certain industries that take on predominantly international workers. Plus just to add some sparkle, I will incorporate international work style and beauty just for you to give that top notch flare.

So are you ready for a great wayward series? Cause believe me I cannot contain how ecstatic I am!

Time to conquer the world!
Will you join me?

Zoe

Leave a Reply

