Procrastination Link Round Up – July

image

I thought it might be time to round up my past month of links (even though we are almost done with August!) Over the past month I have been a bit more hands on in regards to my writing. There was the twenty something living post I contributed to and I just launched my new series The International Stadium in which my friend Laura from The Workher create a post in conjunction to my series…Bless her cotton socks! Then there was #RadicalSelfLoveJuly which I became throughly immersed in, thanks Gala this was super fun!! But somehow I magically still fitted in time to read some pretty amazing, funny and downright interesting posts, so with out further or do here it is:

Enjoy

Love and Magic

Zoe

Leave a Reply

