The Final Countdown: The Best of 2014

1379579_10153397619025744_5392335977856974347_n

Well Waywards we made it! 2015 is just around the corner and of course it means that most of us are going to reflect about the past year. For me I have achieve quite a few goals, I smashed my 40 books in a year. Started a business series that I am super proud of! Completed a Instagram challenge laid down by my favourite blogger Gala Darling and wrote a few articles for a online magazine called Twenty Something Living. There are many more small goals that I have done on the side but I will leave those for now, I might even do a little review on them because I know some of you will love them! But for now I am going to leave you with my best posts of 2014, this is a combination of view and likes; plus some posts that I think are the bees knees.

Till 2015 then..

Much Love and Magic

Zoe

Leave a Reply

