Procrastination Link Roundup: December

207321685d55a4a7100d2447519509ef

Picture from Pinterest

Happy Sunday My Waywards, my my aren’t we just being dragged but into reality…sigh.

I thought since most of us are now  back at work (the unlucky ones started back 2 weeks ago!) that I would give you some links to have a little smile about and preferably delay the enviable workload.

My selection in December was quite an array, since I had sometime to actually read a bit more then what I normally do. So without further or do here is my link round up!

So there you have it, I hope you enjoyed my little listicle! Also I wanted to share with you my current Instagram challenge I am doing. This one is based around health and fitness, so click here to check out what I have been posting for this current month.

Much love and Magic

Zoe

Leave a Reply

